Exclusive European Lingerie Collection
0 $0.00

Lingerie Reviews by Lingerie Reviews by Feefo

Read real unfettered Customer reviews from Ennia Fashion Lingerie customers,
supplied and strictly vetted independently by Feefo (www.feefo.com)

(93% from 267 reviews)

Date Rating Comment Our reply
Service rating : I received my package in 4 days (free shipping option) and took my confirmation slip to the post office to pick up. The product I purchased was not damaged and the quality was exactly as stated on their website. Hoping to buy similar products once their catalog of inventory expands or is updated. If the prices go down in the $20 range, I might buy more backups of the same product I just made for the leggings, so I have enough to last 7 days a week.
Product : The Controlbody Young Class Black Leggings (S/M) are not the same skin tight elastane 4 way stretch material as my control shorts I own, but none the less, are super tight, stretchy, shiny and smooth just the way I like them : ) This product is a very good option for slender/thin but tall body frames (ballet dancers, feminine androgynous men, slender healthy models) who need a product without having to wear under garments and simply want a nice smooth finish on their smooth shaven bodies without the ***** lines. The product is 73% Polyamide / 27% Elastane. Elastane varies from product to product (avoid lower tiers of it if you can).

More color options like reds, purples, greens, pastels, rustic colors would greatly add to the variety if ENNIA can find them in this shiny/glossy fabric.
I would definitely buy from Ennia Fashion again. This was my second order and I have been very happy with their service and their products!
Great chat support. Really good. Went over and above to help me out
Service rating : Outstanding service. Very quick and understanding about returns.
Product : Very high quality and very comfortable. But I dont understand why they put white elastic on a beige bra. Strange!

Package arrived

All in perfect conditions
Your product is amazing! I love your service! Thank you
Fit snug
quality merchandise
Service rating : Muy cómodos y de muy buen acabado
Product : Espectacular y lo mejor es que las tallas son las indicadas
The products in arrived in the wrong colour.
I returned them . I have yet to have a reply.
Thank you for your comments, we do around 200 orders per week and unfortunately your Roza Mehendi items were sent out in the Claret/Nude colour rather than the Black/Nude, so  I sincerely apologise for the picking error on this occasion, we have therefore refunded your original postage costs and also your return postage costs to us and the new items we sent out to you on Monday of this week so they should be with you by now or awaiting pickup from your local sorting office.  I also recall speaking to you last week and agreeing the course of action so I am somewhat mystified by comments on your feedback saying you had not heard from us? if you could clarify I would be grateful.

Kind regards


Ennia Fashion Customer Care
About Us About Ennia Affiliates Articles Contact Us Customer Service Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions Testimonials-Reviews
Trusted SSL Certificate