Exclusive European Lingerie Collection
0 $0.00
   

Lingerie Reviews by Lingerie Reviews by Feefo

Read real unfettered Customer reviews from Ennia Fashion Lingerie customers,
supplied and strictly vetted independently by Feefo (www.feefo.com)

(90% from 273 reviews)

Date Rating Comment Our reply
10-Jun-2017
+
++
Service rating : Outstanding service. Very quick and understanding about returns.
Product : Very high quality and very comfortable. But I dont understand why they put white elastic on a beige bra. Strange!
18-May-2017
++
Thanks

Package arrived

All in perfect conditions
20-Apr-2017
++
Your product is amazing! I love your service! Thank you
01-Apr-2017
-
Fit snug
28-Mar-2017
++
quality merchandise
12-Mar-2017
++
++
Service rating : Muy cómodos y de muy buen acabado
Product : Espectacular y lo mejor es que las tallas son las indicadas
01-Mar-2017
--
The products in arrived in the wrong colour.
I returned them . I have yet to have a reply.
Thank you for your comments, we do around 200 orders per week and unfortunately your Roza Mehendi items were sent out in the Claret/Nude colour rather than the Black/Nude, so  I sincerely apologise for the picking error on this occasion, we have therefore refunded your original postage costs and also your return postage costs to us and the new items we sent out to you on Monday of this week so they should be with you by now or awaiting pickup from your local sorting office.  I also recall speaking to you last week and agreeing the course of action so I am somewhat mystified by comments on your feedback saying you had not heard from us? if you could clarify I would be grateful.

Kind regards

Roger

Ennia Fashion Customer Care
26-Feb-2017
++
Very lovely.
17-Feb-2017
++
Customer service is amazing. My shipment got lost, so i emailed customer service and they got back to me very same day and provided me with tracking number. Special thanks to Caroline!
Thank you so much for your positive feedback comments, we are pleased to know we met your expectations and you like our service and we hope to see  you back with us you again in the near future.

Best wishes

Caroline

Ennia Fashion Customer Care
16-Feb-2017
++
With production time and shipping, it takes a bit to receive items, but well.worth the wait. Quality is excellent and sizing charts seem to be spot on for US conversions. Cheers!
                
About Us About Ennia Affiliates Articles Contact Us Customer Service Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions Testimonials-Reviews
Trusted SSL Certificate