Exclusive European Lingerie Collection
0 $0.00
   

Lingerie Reviews by Lingerie Reviews by Feefo

Read real unfettered Customer reviews from Ennia Fashion Lingerie customers,
supplied and strictly vetted independently by Feefo (www.feefo.com)

(93% from 267 reviews)

Date Rating Comment Our reply
01-Mar-2017
--
The products in arrived in the wrong colour.
I returned them . I have yet to have a reply.
Thank you for your comments, we do around 200 orders per week and unfortunately your Roza Mehendi items were sent out in the Claret/Nude colour rather than the Black/Nude, so  I sincerely apologise for the picking error on this occasion, we have therefore refunded your original postage costs and also your return postage costs to us and the new items we sent out to you on Monday of this week so they should be with you by now or awaiting pickup from your local sorting office.  I also recall speaking to you last week and agreeing the course of action so I am somewhat mystified by comments on your feedback saying you had not heard from us? if you could clarify I would be grateful.

Kind regards

Roger

Ennia Fashion Customer Care
26-Feb-2017
++
Very lovely.
17-Feb-2017
++
Customer service is amazing. My shipment got lost, so i emailed customer service and they got back to me very same day and provided me with tracking number. Special thanks to Caroline!
Thank you so much for your positive feedback comments, we are pleased to know we met your expectations and you like our service and we hope to see  you back with us you again in the near future.

Best wishes

Caroline

Ennia Fashion Customer Care
16-Feb-2017
++
With production time and shipping, it takes a bit to receive items, but well.worth the wait. Quality is excellent and sizing charts seem to be spot on for US conversions. Cheers!
21-Jan-2017
++
++
Service rating : Great service
Appreciate that you respect privacy
Product : Beautiful. Simply stunning
21-Jan-2017
++
++
Excellent customer service. Products are of very high quality. No items returned and have purchased multiple times and would continue to do so. Packaging is of high quality too.
07-Jan-2017
-
Had I known the item was coming from the uk I would not have purchased it, the express post shopping should have been an indicator that u wanted the item asap not a month later.
Hi 

Thanks for your feedback.  You happen to order at the busiest time of the year and we carry stock both in our Australian and UK depots and depending on availability the order can be fulfilled by either location and this is explained on our shipping page on the website.  We sent the order via International Tracked Priority Post and we covered this at our expense of course, unfortunately it did got snagged up in the Xmas postal rush but at least it did get there in time for Xmas.  Australia Post this year have also performed badly as they simply struggle to deal with the large volume of cartons and internet order.  Actually you ordered 2 products which are made to order in Poland (Axami) and they send the product direct to our UK depot before we get them sent to Australia  With so many products to choose from we cannot carry the full range all in Australia as its a smaller market than the Europe or the USA and our UK depot services those markets and sometimes we will use the UK depot to service Australia.  I hope that sheds some light on the subject.  p.s. The Axami brand and the wide range we offer is not held in stock in Australia, especially the 12 products you ordered.   Many thanks for ordering with us.

Kind regards

Caroline

Ennia Customer Care
04-Jan-2017
++
++
Service rating : Vše dorazilo relativne rychle, dobre zabalené a v porádku, bez problému. Dobrý výber kvalitního prádla, urcite nakoupím znovu.
Product : Vyrobeno z kvalitních materiálu, prítelkyni se dobre nosí.
02-Jan-2017
++
++
Service rating : Very good service. My order was out of stock and they texted my offering various options.
Product : Great fit and style. I like wolbar
Hi 

Thank you for the feedback regarding your latest order...things got a bit tight with some products during what is the busiest time of the year for us.  We appreciate your co-operation and are also glad the products met your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards


Caroline


Ennia Fashion Customer Care, Australia 
30-Dec-2016
++
++
superb service,good quality & a keen price
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with important Feedback regarding your order.  Its much appreciated. 

We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

Kind regards

Sally

Ennia Fashion Customer Care
                
About Us About Ennia Affiliates Articles Contact Us Customer Service Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions Testimonials-Reviews
Trusted SSL Certificate